New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Am I what you are looking for?

Female (48) looking for Male Leeds, Leeds, United Kingdom

Hi, I am a 42 year old single female looking for someone to enjoy life with. I work full-time in a job I love, and have a great circle of friends, but am looking for someone to experience life with and have fun. I enjoy many activities outside of work including horses, reading, holidays, cinema, theatre, country events, week-ends away. If you are like minded, are between 35 and 50, and I sound like your cup of tea then please feel free to contact me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildCurvy
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSales Support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness