New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Salt and pepper constitute the flavour - if you feel salty I wanna pep you up!

Male (38) looking for Female Leeds, Leeds, United Kingdom

Ahoy!

Recently I landed on this beautiful, rainy island and now I am looking for sunny company to spend my evenings and have a good time. I am a 35 year old male, smart, open minded, curious, hard working person and therefore also seeking for fun and good entertainment. To be honest I don't care about your age, gender, profession, culture, etc. as long as you want to have a good time in good company. I won't upload a picture but you should not worry to introduce me to your friends and family. I am kempt, smart and approachable. If you wanna know what to expect just ask me for a pic and I will mail one. I am looking for dates without obligation but fun. Chatting, concerts, a visit in a pub, a hike, cooking together... every kind of variety is welcome. Expectations differ, but if you are open to appreciate a new friend I am yours!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other piercings

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial, Folk, Punk
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerHave a good time, fun, smart conversations.
On the first dateGo to a pub or cafe to have a chat.